Shop
Customer Reviews
DON'S FLOWERS
Local Lubbock, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (51 reviews)
Date: May 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

I hear the gift was great. Would have been nice to know what was sent by communication from the store. All around, though, very nice site and loved the option to customize my order.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were delivered before 10AM on Valentines Day. GREAT WORK!!! I know you all were slammed that day. The arrangement looked amazing. Thanks for another amazing shopping experience with Don's Flowers. It's why I always use you all for my Lubbock flower needs. Many thank to you and your team from a satisfied customer in Dallas, Texas!!!
John's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2018, 12:44 pm

Thank you .
Date: Jan 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I love this shop! They always deliver promptly and arrangements are beautiful. Thank you for making my friends and family smile!!!
Date: Dec 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

As a former florist myself, I have always used Don's Flowers for several different occasions and I have always been satisfied with the customer service and the products. I have seen the plants and flowers that I have ordered and the products have always been fresh and stylish! I would highly recommend Don's Flowers.
Date: Jun 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I thought the choice of arrangements was a little different than on other florists' websites. Site is easy to navigate. My friend told me the flowers were received and were beautiful.
Date: Apr 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Many thanks to Don's Flowers for getting out a specialty designer piece to local recipient there in Lubbock. I knew what I wanted, many local florists kept trying to make substitutions, as far as saying "it's not tulip season in Lubbock!" Don's came thru with that yes we can attitude we live here at CAROL Shoppes, florist in Reading PA. Many thanks, we'll be calling again!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very easy to place order. Nice website. I never saw the plant but I know it was received. Thank You for the great service
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers delivered to my daughter for Valentine's Day. Second time I have ordered from Don's, and have not been disappointed. Will continue to use them for all my flower delivery needs.
Date: Dec 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My sister in law did receive the beautiflowers, She let me know they came to her in good condition & were very beautiful. Thank you for your Flowers, time & wonderful delivery I have used you for years going back a long time (80's--90's) Just haven done much sending flowers in long time. So thank you again I will use you again. Joyce Shaw
Date: Oct 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent customer service. Now that t I moved away from home, I'm able to purchase flowers from a shop that I know and trust without having to worry about the product quality. Thanks guys!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service & the plant was beautiful.
Date: Apr 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome service!
Date: Apr 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Good job. Prompt. She loved them!!
Date: Mar 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were delivered promptly the same day and the arrangement looked even better than the pictures on the website. THANK YOU for an awesome purchasing experience. My girlfriend loved the arrangement.
Date: Feb 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers I ordered for my daughter were delivered on time, ans they were exactly what I ordered. She loved them. I will continue to order from Don's when I need flowers delivered. Highly recommend them.
Date: Feb 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great Service! Thank you so much. The feedback I received was amazing, I will definitely recommend and continue to use in the future.
Date: Feb 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great Service! Thank you so much. The feedback I received was amazing, I will definitely recommend and continue to use in the future.
Date: Sep 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service, the flowers turned out beautiful and were received quicker than expected. I would recommend Dons Flowers!
Date: Sep 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service. My wife and I both were impressed. Thank you.
Date: Aug 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

They are beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Aug 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service, fast delivery and I appreciated the call to let us know the order would be different than expected. Thanks!
Date: Jun 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were delivered by a very nice last, and they are absolutely beautiful! I was extremely pleased!
Date: Apr 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

She loved them! Great job I will definitely use your services again!!
Date: Apr 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fantastic product! I always return for more business!
Date: Apr 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I'm told the plant/flowers are beautiful! So hard to trust what you're going to get when you live so far away, but I'm very pleased with your customer service and of course, the plant and flowers. Thank you very much!
Date: Mar 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered flowers for my Mom's birthday last month from Don's Flowers & was blown away! The arrangement was absolutely beautiful & my mom was so surprised! I would highly recommend Don's Flowers to anyone looking for the perfect gift. I will definitely be a repeat customer.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My 89 year old mother did not hear the doorbell ring when the flowers were delivered. When we checked with her she found the note on the door and was so worried as she could not drive to pick them up. I called Don's and they immediately rescheduled. The driver was so considerate and upon seeing my Mother's physical condition carried the flowers in for her. Why would anyone every use ProFlowers? Don's, a locally owned florist has our business.
Date: Feb 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service, very helpful! Flowers were top quality & beautiful!
Date: Jan 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Online ordering was so easy. Flowers were absolutely beautiful and delivered on time. Great service!
Date: Dec 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great flowers and lovely arrangement :) The price was a little high.
Date: Nov 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Really easy online ordering!! Quick delivery! The recipient took a picture and the plant didn't look exactly like the one in the picture but she liked it anyway and it looked bigger whatever it was!
Date: Nov 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

My experience with your flower shop has always been excellant, great selection flowers!
Date: Sep 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The online ordering was super fast and easy! I got a call within 10 minutes saying they didn't have a few kinds of the flowers that were shown in the picture, and suggested a few that would look just as beautiful. It was GORGEOUS! Will definitely use them again!!
Date: Sep 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was better than expected and delivery on time. Thanks!
Date: Jun 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

My friend said the flowers were beautiful. Thank you
Date: Jun 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

While we had ordered the "Here Comes The Sun" and was later told that the flowers for it wasn't available, that would have been nice to know on the webpage. But Don did call us immediately and was able to accommodate our request. Thank you for the wonderful flowers.
Date: Jun 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Although I live out of state I was very pleased that your company delivered the floral arrangement so quickly. Thank you very much.
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Y'all did an excellent job and the flowers were perfect. My mom also loved the handwritten note. Great job!
Date: May 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy to use the automated website for ordering and loved the confirmation of delivery....first class!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Lubbock, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

DON'S FLOWERS
2245 34th St
Lubbock, TX. 79411
Local: (806) 744-8431

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web19-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase